A couple of members have been getting confused about the timeline on an individual's profile page. This is the timeline on a user's profile located underneath the profile information.
This timeline only indicates whether the user has acquired friends, posted pictures or posted a blog, event or classified entry, that is all. It is NOT an indication of general activity. Please note that these entries on the timeline can be deleted by the user if they would like their activity to remain private. Also, the whole timeline can be hidden or viewing restricted to other users by altering the privacy settings.
- Apr 2, 2020
- 217 views