Boat Jumbles 2015

Boat Jumbles 2015 List

Here is the list for all the Boat Jumbles 2015 around the UK.  Unless otherwise stated the jumbles start at 10:00am and run until around 3:00pm.  The list will continue to be updated as more dates are confirmed.

Boat Jumbles 2015 – January

Boat Jumbles 2015 – February

  • Sunday 1st February WEST MIDLANDS, Three Counties Showground, Nr Malvern, WR13 6NW
  • Sunday 8th February NOTTS & LINCS , Newark Showground, Nottingham, NG24 2NY
  • Sunday 15th February GOSPORT, Haslar Marina, Haslar Road, Gosport, PO12 1NU
  • Sunday 22rd February ESSEX, Ardleigh Showground, Old Ipswich Rd, Essex CO7 7QR

Boat Jumbles 2015 – March

  • Sunday 8th March KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood,Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY
  • Sunday 15th March NORTHERN, Brookfield Farm, Sproston Green, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire CW4 7LN
  • Saturday 28th March SCOTLAND, Craignish Village Hall, Ardfern, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8QN
  • Saturday 28th March DORSET, Canford Park Arena, Magna Road, Poole, Dorset BH21 3AP

Boat Jumbles 2015 – April

  • Sunday 12th April NORFOLK, The Royal Norfolk Show Ground, NORWICH, NR5 0TT
  • Sunday 12th April IRISH, Carrickfergus Sailing Club, Rodger’s Quay, Carrickfergus, County Antrim, BT38 8BE
  • Sunday 12th April HYTHE MARINA, Shamrock Way, Hythe, Southampton, SO45 6DY  (10:00am-12:30pm)
  • Sunday 19th April HUMBERSIDE, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Nr Goole, DN14 9LZ
  • Sunday 26 April BEAULIEU BOAT JUMBLE, The National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN

Boat Jumbles 2015 – May

  • Sunday 3rd May WEST OF SCOTLAND, Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, Irvine, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY
  • Monday 4th May PRESTON, Hamilton House, Farm, St Michaels on Wyre, Preston PR3 0TB
  • Sunday 10th May SOLENT SPRING, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton SO31 5DR
  • Saturday 23rd May DEVON, Newton Abbot Racecourse, TQ12 3AF

Boat Jumble 2015 – June

Boat Jumble 2015 – July

  • Sunday 5th July TITCHFIELD, Hound Hill Farm, Segensworth Road East, Titchfield, Fareham, Hants. PO15 5DY
  • Sunday 5th July BECCLES NAUTICAL FAYRE, Beccles, Suffolk 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday 26th July NORTH WALES,  Bodelwyddan Castle, Bodelwyddan, RHYL, Denbighshire, LL18 5YA

Boat Jumble 2015 – August

  • Sunday 23rd August PORTSMOUTH, Fort Purbrook, Portsdown Hill Rd. Cosham,Portsmouth, Hants PO6 1BJ
  • Sunday 30th August ESSEX, Battlesbridge Antiques Centre, Battlesbridge, Essex SS11 7RF

Boat Jumble 2015 – September

  • Sunday 6th September NORTHERN, Brookfield Farm, Sproston Green, Holmes Chapel, Middlewich, Cheshire CW4 7LN
  • Sunday 20th September HUMBERSIDE, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Nr Goole, DN14 9LZ
  • Saturday 26th September DEVON, Newton Abbot Racecourse, TQ12 3AF

Boat Jumbles 2015 – October

  • Sunday 4th October SOLENT, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton, Hants SO31 5DR
  • Sunday 4 October WEST OF SCOTLAND, Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, Irvine, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY
  • Sunday 11th October KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY
  • Sunday 18th October SOUTH WALES, Margam Country Park, Nr Port Talbot, SA13 2TJ
  • Sunday 25 SUFFOLK, Trinity Park Events Centre, (A1156) Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH

Boat Jumble 2015 – November

  • Sunday 1st November EAST HANTS, Havant Leisure Centre, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AY

boat jumbles 2015

 

Related Articles: Boat Jumbles

Image courtesy of Bob Jagendorf via Compfight cc