Boat Jumbles 2016

Here is the list for all the Boat Jumbles 2016 around the UK. Unless otherwise stated the jumbles start at 10:00am and run until around 3:00pm. The list will continue to be updated as more dates are confirmed.

Boat Jumble 2016 – January

  • Sunday 31 January WEST MIDLANDS, Three Counties Showground, Nr Malvern, Worcs WR13 6NW.

Boat Jumble 2016 – February

  • Sunday 7 February, NOTTS & LINCS, Newark Showground, Nottingham, NG24 2NY.
  • Sunday 14 Feburary SUSSEX, South of England Showground, Ardingly, Sussex, RH17 6TL.
  • Sunday 21 February GOSPORT, Haslar Marina, Haslar Road, Gosport, Hants, PO12 1NU.
  • Sunday 28 February ESSEX, Ardleigh Showground, Old Ipswich Rd., Essex, CO7 7QR.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – March

  • Sunday 6 March KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY.
  • Sunday 13 March NORTHERN, Brookfield Farm, Sproston Green, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, CW4 7LN.
  • Saturday 26 March, DORSET, Canford Park Arena, Magna Road, Poole, Dorset, BH21 3AP.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – April

  • Sunday 3 April NORFOLK, The Royal Norfolk Show Ground, Norwich, NR5 0TT.
  • Saturday 9 April, RNLI, Brixham Marina Multi-Storey Car Park, Brixham, Devon.
  • Sunday 10 April IRISH, Carrickfergus Sailing Club, Rodger’s Quay, Carrickfergus, County Antrim, BT38 8BE.
  • Sunday 17 April HUMBERSIDE SPRING, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Nr. Goole, Yorkshire DN14 9LZ.
  • Sunday 24 April BEAULIEU, The National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – May

  • Monday 2 May PRESTON, Hamilton House, Farm, St Michaels on Wyre, Preston, PR3 0TB.
  • Sunday 8 May SOLENT SPRING, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton, SO31 5DR.
  • Saturday 28 May DEVON SPRING, Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – June

  • Sunday 12 June ARUN, Beach Road, Littlehampton, Sussex, BN17 5JH.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – July

  • Sunday 3 July TITCHFIELD, Hound Hill Farm, Segensworth Road East, Titchfield, Fareham, Hants, PO15 5DY.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – August

  • Sunday 14 August WORTHING, The Promenade, Marine Parade, Worthing, Sussex, BN11 3PX.
  • Sunday 21 August PORTSMOUTH. Fort Purbrook, Portsdown Hill Rd. Cosham, Portsmouth, Hants., PO6 1BJ.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – September

  • Sunday 4 September ESSEX, Battlesbridge Antiques Ctr. Battlesbridge, Essex, SS11 7RF.
  • Saturday 10 September DEVON AUTUMN, Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 3AF.
  • Sunday 18 September WEST SUSSEX, Off A27 Chichester Bypass, Hunston Road, Chichester, Sussex, PO20 1NP.
  • Sunday 25 September HUMBERSIDE AUTUMN, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Nr. Goole, Yorkshire DN14 9LZ.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – October

  • Sunday 2 October SOLENT, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton, SO31 5DR.
  • Sunday 9 October KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6PY.
  • Sunday 16 October SOUTH WALES, Margam Country Park, Port Talbot, South Wales SA13 2TJ.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – November

  • Sunday 6 November EAST HANTS, Havant Leisure Centre, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants., PO9 2AY.

Boat Jumbles 2016 – December

Image courtesy of Bob Jagendorf via Compfight cc