esearyder

Profile Information
Gender:
Woman 
Age:
62
Location:
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Here for:
Dating, Friendship, Crew 
About Me:

Hello sailor!
Thank you for reading my profile. I am joyfully retired, with a cruising sail boat and would love to have someone to sail it with. If you have a cruising boat I would also consider cruising on your vessel why not cruising is best with others.
I love all types of music, yoga, dancing, just sitting around watching the sunset. I have no ties, no baggage, just love to laugh and enjoy the moment. I love everyday to be an adventure, as Bob Bitchen from Lattitudes and Attitudes magazine says "The Difference between an ordeal and an adventure is Attitude".

I am financially stable, I have traveled the world for work, I love adventure.
I am proficient at navigation, weather and operating my OC 45.
I would like someone to share the experiences with for the years to come as long as we enjoy each others company. Either on my vessel or your vessel, if we are friends that is fine, if we become romantic, well all the better we are not getting any younger my friend.
I love all activities on the water, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding or just floating off the back of the boat. I would love to learn the art of spear fishing in exotic places.

I love having someone to cook for. I really do not mind dishes and laundry, I call those items my therapy.

My favorite time to sail open water is in the evening. I am happiest when the motor is off and I hear the water off the stern. Oh I also love to catch fish while sailing, great day indeed. Any day on the water is a good day.
My home port HiLton Head, SC. However I am currently sailing the North East. I enjoy company, we can meet for a sail and see if we get along.
She loves to sail off shore, her mast is 64.5, her beem is 15 ft so she is a joy to sail!
I am the type of person who loves to be around other people. I am always ready to entertain on my boat with her large cockpit it is a real pleasure. I am known to dance around in the cockpit for exercise, it is a blast you should try it.
What are we waiting for life is an adventure let's do it!

Sailing Experience:

I have been sailing for over 13 years. Up and down the east coast, BVI, to the Bahamas and in the Bahamas. Abacos, Eluthera, Exumas, Berries, etc.
I am currently cruising the North East for the summer of 2020.

Sailing Qualifications:

ASA 101, 103, 104
12 years of owning and sailing my own boats.

Nautical Miles Logged:
alot
Home and family
Marital status:
Widowed 
Have Children:
Yes - flown the nest 
Occupation:
retired
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Never 
Drinking:
Socially 
Social Setting:
Better in small groups 
Appearance
Body type:
A Little Plump 
Height:
5'0" - 5'3" (151 - 160cm) 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Gray/Silver 
Recent activity
User
esearyder uploaded a new profile picture:
User
User
esearyder added 16 pictures to the album ESeaRyder pics:
User
esearyder added 5 pictures to the album ESeaRyder pics:
User
esearyder added 3 pictures to the album ESeaRyder pics:
User
esearyder added 3 pictures to the album ESeaRyder pics:
User
esearyder added a picture to the album ESeaRyder pics:
User
esearyder added a picture to the album ESeaRyder pics: