Boat Jumbles 2014

List of Boat Jumbles 2014

Here is the list for all the Boat Jumbles 2014 around the UK.  Unless otherwise stated the jumbles start at 10:00am and run until around 3:00pm.  The list will continue to be updated as more dates are confirmed.

Boat Jumbles 2014 – January

  • Sunday 26 January ARDINGLY, South of England Showground, Ardingly, Sussex, RH17 6TL

Boat Jumbles 2014 – February

  • Sunday 9th February NOTTS & LINCS , Newark Showground, Nottingham,NG24 2NY
  • Sunday 16th February WEST MIDLANDS, Throckmorton Airfield, Long Lane, Throckmorton, Worcs WR10 2JH
  • Sunday 23rd February ESSEX, Ardleigh Showground, Old Ipswich Rd, Essex CO7 7QR

Boat Jumbles 2014 – March

  • Sunday 2nd March CARDIFF, Cardiff City Football Stadium, Leckwith Road, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ
  • Sunday 9th March KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood,Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY
  • Sunday 16th March NORTHERN, Brookfield Farm, Sproston Green, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire CW4 7LN
  • Saturday 22nd March SCOTLAND, Craignish Village Hall, Ardfern, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8QN
  • Sunday 23rd March, SUFFOLK, Trinity Park Events Centre, Felixstowe Road (A1156), Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8UH
  • Saturday 29th March DORSET, Canford Park Arena, Magna Road, Poole, Dorset BH21 3AP

Boat Jumbles 2014 – April

  • Sunday 6th April NORFOLK, The Royal Norfolk Show Ground, NORWICH, NR5 0TT
  • Sunday 13 April IRISH, Carrickfergus Sailing Club, Rodger’s Quay, Carrickfergus, County Antrim, BT38 8BE
  • Sunday 13th April, GLOUCESTER, The Waterways Museum Gloucester Docks, Gloucester, GL1 2EH
  • Sunday 20th April, PLYMOUTH, Plymouth College of Further Education, Kings Road, Devonport, PL1 5QG
  • Sunday 27 April BEAULIEU BOAT JUMBLE, The National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN

Boat Jumbles 2014 – May

  • Sunday 4th May WEST OF SCOTLAND, Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, Irvine, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY
  • Monday 5th May PRESTON, Hamilton House, Farm, St Michaels on Wyre, Preston PR3 0TB
  • Sunday 11th May SOLENT SPRING, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton SO31 5DR
  • Sunday 18th May HUMBERSIDE, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Goole, Yorkshire, DN14 9LZ
  • Saturday 24th May DEVON, Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3AF

Boat Jumble 2014 – June

  • Sunday 1 June  SOUTH ESSEX , Eastwood Nursery, On the A127, 6 miles east of Basildon, Essex, SS6 7LR
  • Sunday 15 June ARUN, Beach Road, Littlehampton, Sussex, BN17 5JH

Boat Jumble 2014 – July

  • Sunday 6th July TITCHFIELD, Hound Hill Farm, Segensworth Road East, Titchfield, Fareham, Hants. PO15 5DY
  • Sunday 27 July NORTH WALES, Bodelwyddan Castle, Bodelwyddan, Rhyl, Denbighshire, LL18 5YA

Boat Jumble 2014 – August

  • Sunday 17th August PORTSMOUTH, Fort Purbrook, Portsdown Hill Rd. Cosham,Portsmouth, Hants PO6 1BJ
  • Sunday 31st August ESSEX, Battlesbridge Antiques Centre, Battlesbridge, Essex SS11 7RF

Boat Jumble 2014 – September

  • Sunday 7th September NORTHERN, Brookfield Farm, Sproston Green, Holmes Chapel, Middlewich, Cheshire CW4 7LN
  • Sunday 21 September HUMBERSIDE, Carlton Towers, Snaith, Goole, Yorkshire, DN14 9LZ
  • Saturday 27 September DEVON, Newton Abbot Racecourse, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 3AF

Boat Jumbles 2014 – October

  • Sunday 5th October SOLENT, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley, Southampton, Hants SO31 5DR
  • Sunday 5th October WEST OF SCOTLAND, Irvine Water Sports Club, 66 Harbour Street, Irvine, Ayrshire KA12 8PY
  • Sunday 12th October KENT, The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY
  • Sunday 19th October SOUTH WALES, Margam Country Park, Port Talbot, Glamorgan, SA13 2TJ

Boat Jumble 2014 – November

  • Sunday 2nd November EAST HANTS, Havant Leisure Centre, Civic Centre Road, Havant, Hants PO9 2AY

 

boat jumbles 2014

 

Image courtesy of Bob Jagendorf via Compfight cc

Related Articles:

Boat JumblesBeaulieu Boat Jumble, Beaulieu Boat Jumble 2014, Boat Jumbles 2015